We are excited to announce the release of one of our most requested features: Saved Views. This feature is available today on the People, Attendees, and Entries list screens.
The existing functionality of adding or removing individual columns, filtering, and sorting can now be saved as a reusable view that you can load at any time. No more having to change the columns when trying to complete a specific task! Now, you can quickly switch to a saved view to get the information you need where you can interact with it.
Saved views will also work across events. This functionality works best when using saved views on similarly built events where event questions are the same. But, don’t worry, if an event is missing information from your initial saved view, we will notify you so you can adjust or ignore it as appropriate.
Below is a video walk-through of how to set up your saved views. As always, reach out to the team if you have any questions!