Motorsport News

Josef Newgarden Wins Indianapolis 500 for the Ages With Last-Lap Pass

Josef Newgarden had to wait 12 years to become a first-time winner of the Indianapolis 500. To become a two-time winner, he only had to wait 364 days. As the 108th Running of the Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge saw a record-setting 16 different leaders, the Tennessee native became the first driver in more than 20 years to score back-to-back wins in the Greatest Spectacle in Racing. And…
Read more

Editor's Picks

Stories to Check Out

Recent Headlines

See also